Society Sponsored Events

SOBI sponsored Study Groups.Ortho-Bionomy

An online study group for all SOBI members via Zoom. Held the third Thursday each month. Counts as study group credit in the Practitioner and Advanced Practitioner Training Programs.  

Each month different Registered Instructors of Ortho-Bionomy provide different topics and opportunities to ask questions about their ongoing training.

Access Study Groups Here

Society of Ortho-Bionomy International 

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday May 20th 7:30 EDT, 6:30 CDT, 5:30 MDT, 4:30 PDT

The Board of Directors will report on SOBI office management transition, finances, and projects the Board is working on for the benefit of SOBI members.

The membership will be emailed a Zoom link a week before  the meeting.


Ortho-Bionomy Practitioners Support Group

A free online support group on ZOOM for SOBI members.

Held the first Monday of each month via Zoom.  Open to Practitioner members and members in the training programs, this group looks at issues of importance to their Ortho-Bionomy practice and training.

NEXT: May 4, 2020 at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

Contact cathykrenicky@gmail.com to RSVP and get you Zoom link and password. 

 

Covid-19 Member Support 

The Rocky Mountain Ortho-Bionomy Center is offering a support Group Monday April 27th -May 25th (or longer) Every Monday at 1:00 Mountain time. We are looking at trying to finish within two hours and are hoping to include large group connection and small break-out room time too!
 
We are hosting a support group that will allow us the opportunity to connect, converse and create self-recognition in support of ourselves during these challenging & life strengthening times.
 
Please sign up for the RMOBCENTER newsletter as that is how we will be sending Zoom Links and information. (Feel free to unsubscribe after May)  Follow this link Or go to the website rmobcenter.com
 
Everyone will be welcome and please let us know that you are thinking of attending!
 
Looking forward to connecting and reminding ourselves of the inner brilliance of ourselves and those we love....

 

SOBI Conference

21st Society of Ortho-Bionomy International Conference
Plans for the conference are on hold as the effects of COVID-19 unfold. Stay tuned.